om min drömkille, till min älskling

I can't describe my dream gay because you can not describe someone in words but if I would give it a try i should say that he was gonna love me for me and he should cary about me he would have that nice personalty that shows that he loves me. He would have the eyes that made me smile and melt, he would have a heart of gold and he would be just for me and he would show it in front of everyone that he loves me and just me. And he would look at me that I was hes whole world and do the small things thats makes a girl feel special. I could try to describe how he would look like but I cant cause he could look like anyone but I have the exactly picture of how he would look like cause I have found him, I have found my frog that was a prince and maybe he isn’t all those things that I want but he is mine and hes loves me so thats enough for me.

And I love you sweetheart.♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Annonser från BloggPartner
RSS 2.0